My First Author Interview

Social media is the shizzznit! It truly is! Though I have since deactivated my facebook account, Twitter has provided me with an awesome amount of faithful followers. I #love #Twitter and that’s no #lie (catch the pun on Twitter talk)! To my surprise, a fellow Tweeter who’s Twit name is CreoleVegan (yes, she’s Creole and a Vegan) invited me to do an interview with her for a website  she writes for known as blogcritics.org. Since I love exposure, I proudly told her yes and she and I agreed to do the interview via Skype. I enjoyed talking with her and she and I became instant friends and had great conversation before and after the interview. So, check out the interview  here and then add “CreoleVegan” on Twitter and let her know if you’re a writer and I am sure she would love to interview you, too.

Leave a Reply

November 2011
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 71 other followers

