Update

Hello, great people! It’s been a while since I posted here and that’s because God is doing wonderful things in my life and I am busy as Beezle the bumble bee, working on Book 2 of the series. Isn’t that exciting?!? I know God has immense plans for this series and one day, little boys and girls all over the world will experience a land similar to how God envisions for us – peace, harmony, love, friendship, and tons of laughter and adventure.

Please keep me in your prayers as I do all God has entrusted me to do. Thanks and God Bless!

~ MiMi

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Audrey
    Nov 29, 2012 @ 13:11:29

    MiMi, I just wanted to share with you how much I enjoyed listening in on you and the others on GetBetterTV the other night. I’ve had your site up since then and have wanted to leave you a comment but business has taken up my time.
    Your wisdom and the way you handled the questions brought a huge smile to my face.
    The way you explained how you walk in love was awesome. I have been blessed with the ability to love people even when they have done me wrong, to pray for them because Jesus died on that cross just as much for them as he did for me and to forgive quickly so that the spirit of bitterness would not consume me.
    I love your heart for God and the wisdom you have allowed him to bestow upon you. I look forward to seeing how God uses you through your books, your teaching, your ministry and through everything that he has placed in your hands.

    Be Blessed,
    Audrey

    Reply

  2. MiMi Atkins
    Feb 16, 2013 @ 02:17:56

    Dearest, Audrey
    I am JUST seeing this. My, my, my. I have been so busy but please know I read it tonight. And I thank you for your kind words and wonderful spirit. God has changed me. I mean a total transformation and He is not finished with me yet. I am so pleased to hear of another person who loves with all her heart. Yes, were hurt but we healed, too. Again, thanks, Audrey. If you get this, can you personally contact me on Twitter so I can make sure I talk with you on there? Please and thank you.

    Reply

  3. Har+new
    Mar 07, 2015 @ 23:37:59

    Where are you? Been 3 years!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

November 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jun    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 71 other followers

